Meet The PSI Management Team

 

We would like to introduce you to the people who manage Project Service, Inc.  The individuals below, represent a management team like no other.  We each have our own individual specialty, helping to make PSI the unique, multi-service organization it is.  

  

John Collins

President/CEO

JCollins@projectserviceinc.com

Kevin Patrick
Vice President - Industrial Services
KPatrick@projectserviceinc.com
Kevin Krutza

Director of Security

KKrutza@projectserviceinc.com

Sharon Opolka
Office Manager
SOpolka@projectserviceinc.com
Julie Richtig

Security Manager

JRichtig@projectserviceinc.com

Joe Schemonia
Health and Safety Coordinator
JSchemonia@projectserviceinc.com
  Amanda Lee
   Office Support
   ALee@projectserviceinc.com
 
Michael Bianchi
Compliance and Licensing
MBianchi@projectserviceinc.com
Mark Bray
Office Support
MBray@projectserviceinc.com
Paula Wahlstrom
Manager, Cloots & Swanson Supply
PWahlstrom@clootsandswanson.com