Meet The PSI Management Team

 

We would like to introduce you to the people who manage Project Service, Inc.  The individuals shown below represent a management team like no other.  We each have our own individual speciality, helping to make PSI the unique, multi-service organization it is.  

  

Scroll down to meet each one of us and WELCOME TO PSI.

 

Mark L. Cini
Chairman
MCini@projectserviceinc.com
John C. Collins

President/CEO

JCollins@projectserviceinc.com

Kevin H. Patrick
Vice President - Industrial Services
KPatrick@projectserviceinc.com
Kevin K. Krutza

Director of Security

KKrutza@projectserviceinc.com

Sharon B. Opolka
Office Manager
SOpolka@projectserviceinc.com
Julie A. Richtig

Security Manager

JRichtig@projectserviceinc.com

Joe Schemonia
Health and Safety Coordinator
JSchemonia@projectserviceinc.com
Paula K. Wahlstrom
Manager, Cloots & Swanson Supply
PWahlstrom@clootsandswanson.com
  Diane J. Wilcox
   Office Support
   DWilcox@projectserviceinc.com
 
Michael E. Bianchi
Compliance and Licensing
MBianchi@projectserviceinc.com
Mark A Bray
Office Support
MBray@projectserviceinc.com